Donna Summer

Once Upon A Time

Released 1977
Produced by Giorgio Moroder and Pete Belotte

Act One

  1. Once Upon A Time
  2. Faster And Faster to Nowhere
  3. Fairy Tale High
  4. Say Something Nice
  5. Act Two

  6. Now I Need You
  7. Working The Midnight Shift
  8. Queen For A Day
  9. Act Three

  10. If You Got It Flaunt It
  11. A Man Like You
  12. Sweet Romance
  13. (Theme) Once Upon A Time
  14. Act Four

  15. Dance Into My Life
  16. Rumour Has It
  17. I Love You
  18. Happily Ever After
  19. (Theme) Once Upon A Time


... And Happily Ever After