Electric Light Orchestra

Out Of The Blue

Released 1977
Produced by Jeff Lynne

Released: 1977

Produced by Jeff Lynne

  1. Turn To Stone
  2. It's Over
  3. Sweet Talkin' Woman
  4. Across The Border
  5. Night In The City
  6. Starlight
  7. Jungle
  8. Believe Me Now
  9. Steppin Out
  10. Concerto For A Rainy Day
  11.  Standin' In The Rain

     Big Wheels

     Summer And Lightning

     Mr. Blue Sky

  12. Sweet Is The Night
  13. The Whale
  14. Birmingham Blues
  15. Wild West Hero