Bernard Herrmann

The Devil And Daniel Webster
Silent Noon
For The Fallen
Currier & Ives Suite

Symphony House, Wellington, Neuseeland, 1993
Verlag: KOCH International Classics

The Devil and Daniel Webster - Suite for Orchestra
Mr. Scratch: Allegro Moderato e Agitato
Ballad of Springfield Mountain: Andante tranquillo
Sleighride: Allegro con brio
The Miser's Waltz: Tempo de Valse lente
Swing Your Partners: Allegro vivace

Silent Noon - an idyll
(edited by Christopher Husted)

For the Fallen - a berceuse

Currier & Ives Suite
The Whirlwind Skater: Presto
Waltz: Moderato
Galop - The Whip: Allegro
The Fat Man: Slow
Torchlight Finale: Allegro Molto
Tuba: Ken Young

Orchester: New Zealand Symphony Orchestra
Dirigent: James Sedares